C’est Tout Vrai

September 15, 2009

I’m going to go ahead an keep that comment, it makes me feel better.

In a little over twelve hours I’ll be in the air on my way to… Houston, from there to Newark, and then on to Belfast.

Basic idea is this: I’ll have at least one big post a week, summing things up, talking your ear, maybe (hopefully) giving you some great insight into life in Belfast. Throughout the week I’ll intersperse smaller posts highlighting interesting things I found on the internet, anecdotes, or a quick run through of the news in Belfast, maybe opinion.

Or I may do none of this and just do one post a week if you’re lucky.

Point of interest: C’est Tout Vrai translates from French as “It’s all true.”

One Response to “C’est Tout Vrai”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

